How to re-authenticate your integration

Last updated: October 19, 2026

Please navigate to your portal https://portal.devyce.io/ 

From here click on the ‘integrations’ section on the left hand side toolbar

Scroll to the current CRM you are connected with, then click on the ‘Re-authenticate’ button

This will then create a drop down to allow you to input your CRM information

Once you have filled this out, you can click reauthenticate